TV Update

TV Actor Tejasswi Prakash Is The Winner Of Bigg Boss 15

Tejasswi Prakash, best known for his role in “Swaragini – Jodein Rishton Ke Sur,” won the Bigg Boss trophy and a cash prize of Rs 40 lakh. Tejasswi Prakash, a television personality, defeated actor-model Pratik Sehajpal to win season 15 of “Bigg Boss.”

Mr Sehajpal came in second, and Ms Prakash’s star boyfriend Karan Kundra came in third.

Atress Shamita Shetty placed fourth, while choreographer Nishant Bhat opted out of the final race and placed fifth, earning Rs 10 lakh.

Ekta Kapoor’s supernatural fantasy film Naagin 6 has also gone to Tejasswi. The sixth episode of the Naagin franchise was announced a long time ago, and the producers had Tejasswi locked up inside the house while she was there.

Inside the show, Tejasswi was revealed as the new Naagin, which was the big reveal of Naagin 6.

Gauahar Khan takes a dig at Tejasswi Prakash becoming Bigg Boss 15 winner: ‘Silence in the studio said it all’

Gauahar also revealed her vote for the Bigg Boss 15 runner-up in another tweet. “You absolutely deserved to be in the top two, #ShamitaShetty!” You’ve played a brave and honourable game. It was fantastic. “Wishing you all the best in the future,” she added.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *